Thu 29 Jun 20178:00 PMHampshire Bowman, Dundridge, with Wickham Morris
Tue 4 Jul 20178:00 PMRoyal Oak, Fritham, with Bourne River
Sat 8 Jul 201710:30 AMRomsey Beggers Fair
Tue 25 Jul 20178:00 PMJolly Sailor, Ashlett Creek
Sat 29 Jul 20171:00 PMDamerham show
Tue 8 Aug 20178:00 PMElmtree, Ringwood
Tue 15 Aug 20178:00 PMThe Ship, Langstone, with Fishbourne Mill
Tue 22 Aug 20178:00 PMFour Horseshoes, Nursling
Tue 29 Aug 20178:00 PMHamble Quay and Victory Inn, with Martlet Sword and Morris Men
Sat 23 Sep 201710:30 AMBourne River Anniversary Day, Hungerford Bottom